top of page
  • Writer's pictureeditor

New officers elected

New officers and council members were elected at the 2020 annual meeting of the Asheville Lawn Bowling Club. We are grateful for the following leadership:

President: Terry Reincke Vice President: Bill Peete Secretary: Liz Staufer Treasurer: David Sarbey Members at large: Stan Glickman, Wilma Momkes, Howard Gum, and Bill Stoermer To contact any of the Club Officers, go to the Contact Us/Find Us menu on the website to send an email to the club.

31 views0 comments


bottom of page